tr?ev=6045667594795&cd[value]=0 Hall of Fame

Hall of fame

The men and women who won the past editions of CMP Venice Night Trail!

Men Time  Year Women Time
Simone GOBBO (ITA) 0.58.52  2018 Silvia RAMPAZZO (ITA) 1.03.59
Giovanni IOMMI (ITA) 0.58.20  2017 Ilaria GURINI (ITA) 1.09.32
Giovanni IOMMI (ITA) 0.56.26  2016 Francesca PRETTO (ITA)

Registered athletes:

Places left to the next step rate:
  • banner 462x308 imperia
  • 462x308 proaction eng
  • 462x308 airfrance eng
  • 462x308 cmp food
  • EnjoyRespectVenezia
  • vm en
  • mhm en

Latest news

Julia Jones: Training Your Brain (for Marathon Running)

Read More
Sponsor CMP Venice Night Trail
  • 218x108 cmp
  • 218x108 Proaction
  • 218x108 airfrance
  • 218x108 san benedetto istituzionale
  • 218x108 bavaria
  • 218x108 virgin active
  • 218x108 zuegg
  • 218x108 interparking